Staff traveling office hours are a great opportunity to communicate with my staff on issues, problems, or opinions regarding the federal government.

We can help in a variety of ways including: navigating the federal bureaucracy, acquire information about grants, resolving issues with Veteran benefits, problems with Medicare and Social Security, Congressional Commendations, information on the nomination process to the U.S. Service Academies, and many other ways.

My office is meant to be a resource for you so please take advantage of our office hours in your county and do not hesitate to contact us.


Address: 420 Main Street, Suite 1402 Evansville, IN 47708
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30am - 5:00pm Central Time

Terre Haute:
Address: 901 Wabash Ave (Suite 140) Terre Haute, IN 47807
Hours: Hours: 8:30am - 5:00pm Eastern time


Appointments will be scheduled in 15 minute increments on a first come, first served basis and can be arranged by emailing the host staffer. 

Allie Johnston -

Dubois County:

When:  10:00 – 1:00pm (Eastern Time) on 1st & 3rd Tuesday of each month

Where: Jasper City Hall (Mayor’s Conference Room) – 610 Main Street, Jasper, IN  47547

Gibson County:

When: Wednesday, July 10th, 10:00 – 11:30am (Central Time)

Where:  Princeton Municipal Building – 310 W. State Street, Princeton, IN  47670

Martin County:

When:  Tuesday, July 23rd, 11:00AM – 12:30PM (Eastern Time)

Where:  Loogootee Mayor’s Office (Council Chambers) – 401 JFK Ave., Loogootee, IN 47553

Perry County:

When: Wednesday, August 7th, 1:30 – 3:00 pm (Central Time)

Where: Cannelton Mayor’s Office, 210 S 8th Street, #1X, Cannelton, IN 47520

Pike County:

When:  Wednesday, July 24th,10:00 – 11:30am (Eastern Time)

Where:  Pike County Courthouse (Basement) - 801 E Main Street, Petersburg, IN 47567

Posey County:

When:  Wednesday, September 4th, 10:00 – 11:30am (Central Time)

Where:  Mount Vernon City Hall – 520 Main Street, Mt. Vernon, IN 47620

Spencer County:

When:  Wednesday, July 24th, 2:00 – 3:30pm (Central Time)

Where: Rockport City Hall – 426 Main Street, Rockport, IN  47635

 Warrick County:

When: Monday, August 5th, 12:30– 2:00pm (Central Time)  

Where:  Boonville-Warrick County Public Library (Conference Room) – 611 W. Main Street, Boonville, IN  47601

Samuel Pollock -

Clay County

When: Thursday, September 12th, 10:00 – 11:30 PM (Eastern Time)

Where:  Clay County Court House – 609 E. National Avenue Brazil, IN  47834

Daviess County:

When: Wednesday, July 17th, 1:30 – 3:00 PM (Eastern Time)

Where:  Washington Mayor’s Office, City Council Chambers – 200 Harned Avenue, Washington, IN  47501

Greene County

When: Wednesday. September 18th, 10:00 – 11:30 AM (Eastern Time)

Where:  City Hall – 86 South Main Street, Linton, IN  47441

Knox County:

When:   Last Wednesday of each month - 10:00 – 12:00pm (Eastern Time)

Where:  Vincennes University Campus (Center for Applied Technology) 1500 N. Chestnut Street, Vincennes, IN  47591

Sullivan County

When:  Thursday, September 26th, 10:30 AM – 12:00 PM (Eastern Time)

Where: Sullivan County Public Library Main Branch Annex – 100S. Crowder St., Sullivan, IN 47882

 Erin Lucas -

Owen County

When: Tuesday, August 6th, 10:30am - 12:00pm (Eastern Time)

Where:  Owen County Court House (2nd Floor) – 60 S. Main Street, Spencer, IN  47460

Parke County

When:  Wednesday, August 7th, 10:30am - 12:00pm (Eastern Time)

Where:  Parke County Courthouse (outside Auditor’s office) – 116 W. High Street, Rockville, IN  47872

Vermillion County

When:  Tuesday, September 10th, 10:30am - 12:00pm (Eastern Time)

Where:  Clinton City Hall/Municipal Building ( - Clinton City Court Chambers) 259 Vine Street, Clinton, IN 


Stay Connected

Use the form below to sign up for my newsletter and get the latest news and updates directly to your inbox.

Office Locations