Washington, DC

2313 Rayburn HOB
Washington, DC 20515

Phone: (202) 225-4636
Fax: (202) 225-3284

District Offices


420 Main Street Suite 1402
Evansville, IN 47708

Phone: (812) 465-6484
Fax: (812) 422-4761
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:00pm CT

Terre Haute

901 Wabash Ave. Suite 140
Terre Haute, IN 47807

Phone: (812) 232-0523
Fax: (812) 232-0526
Hours: 8:30am - 5:00pm ET

Traveling Office Hours

Traveling office hours are a great opportunity to communicate with me and my staff on issues, problems, or opinions regarding the federal government.

We can help in a variety of ways including: navigating the federal bureaucracy, acquire information about grants, resolving issues with Veteran benefits, problems with Medicare and Social Security, Congressional Commendations, information on the nomination process to the U.S. Service Academies, and many other ways.

My office is meant to be a resource for you so please take advantage of our office hours in your county and do not hesitate to contact us.

Appointments will be scheduled in 15 minute increments on a first come, first served basis and can be arranged by emailing the host staffer. 

Carol Jones - Carol.Jones2@mail.house.gov

Dubois County:


When:  10:00 – 1:00pm (Eastern Time) on 1st & 3rd Tuesday of each month

Where:  City Hall (Mayor’s Conference Room) – 610 Main Street, Jasper, IN  47547


When:  Tuesday, January 8th, 10:00 – 12:00pm (Eastern Time)

Where:  Huntingburg City Hall – 508 E. 4th St., Huntingburg, In 47542


When:  Friday, March 8th, 10:00 – 12:00pm (Eastern Time)  

Where:  Ferdinand Town Hall – 2065 Main Street, Ferdinand, In 47532

Warrick County:

When: Tuesday, April 30th, 10:00 – 12:00pm (Central Time)  

Where:  Boonville-Warrick County Public Library (Conference Room) – 611 W. Main Street, Boonville, IN  47601

Spencer County:


When:  Tuesday, February 26th, 10:00 – 12:00pm (Central Time)

Where: Rockport City Hall – 426 Main Street, Rockport, IN  47635

Santa Claus

When:  Tuesday, April 9th, 10:00 – 12:00pm (Central Time)

Where:  Santa Claus Town Hall - 90 N Holiday Blvd, Santa Claus, IN 47579


Allie Johnston - Allie.Johnston@mail.house.gov

Posey County:

Mount Vernon

When:  Wednesday, January 9, 10:00 – 11:30am (Central Time)

Where:  Mount Vernon City Hall – 520 Main Street, Mt. Vernon, IN 47620

Gibson County:


When: Wednesday, January 16, 10:00 – 11:30am (Central Time)

Where:  Princeton Municipal Building – 310 W. State Street, Princeton, IN  47670

Pike County:


When:  Wednesday, February 6, 10:00 – 11:30am (Eastern Time)

Where:  Pike County Courthouse (Basement) - 801 E Main Street, Petersburg, IN 47567

Perry County:


When: Tuesday, February 19, 1:30 – 3:00PM (Central Time)

Where: Cannelton City Hall (lower level of Cannelton Public Library)– 210 S 8th Street, Cannelton, IN  47520

Martin County:


When:  Wednesday, February 13, 11:00AM – 12:30PM (Eastern Time)

Where:  Loogootee Mayor’s Office (Council Chambers) – 401 JFK Ave., Loogootee, IN 47553


Samuel Pollock - Samuel.Pollock@mail.house.gov

 Clay County

When: Tuesday, January 29, 10:00 – 12:00 PM (Eastern Time)

Where:  Brazil Public Library – 204 N Walnut St. Brazil, IN 47834

Greene County

When: Tuesday. February 12, 9:30 – 11:30 AM (Eastern Time)

Where:  City Hall – 86 South Main Street, Linton, IN  47441

Sullivan County

When:  Friday, February 8, 9:30am – 11:30am (Eastern Time)

Where: Sullivan County Public Library Main Branch Annex – 100S. Crowder St., Sullivan, IN 47882

Daviess County:

When: Thursday, March 7, 1:00 – 3:00 PM (Eastern Time)

Where:  Washington Mayor’s Office, City Council Chambers – 200 Harned Avenue, Washington, IN  47501

Knox County:

When:  10:00 – 12:00pm (Eastern Time) on last Wednesday of each month

Where:  Vincennes University Campus (Center for Applied Technology) 1500 N. Chestnut Street, Vincennes, IN  47591


Erin Lucas - Erin Lucas <Erin.Lucas@mail.house.gov

Owen County

When:  Tuesday, February 5th, 10:00am - 12:00pm Eastern Time

Where:  Owen County Court House – 60 S. Main Street, Spencer, IN  47460

Vermillion County

When:  Wednesday, March 20th, 10:00am - 12:00pm Eastern Time

Where:  Clinton City Hall/Municipal Building - 259 Vine Street, Clinton, IN

Parke County

When:  Wednesday, March 20th, 10:00am - 12:00pm Eastern Time

Where:  Parke County Courthouse – 116 W. High Street, Rockville, IN  47872

Stay Connected

Use the form below to sign up for my newsletter and get the latest news and updates directly to your inbox.

Office Locations